Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

6,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,2
Rahatlık
7,0
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
6,6
Çalışanlar
7,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,6
Değerlendirmeler
    us
    7,5
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    jacques
    ca
    7,5
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    pl
    7,9
    11 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us
    7,5
    18 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    se
    8,3
    8 Ekim 2017
    Nice place for a stopover or a few days close to the beach and the sea. Good internet and cable-TV. Simple but ok breakfast. Staff very helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t mind returning.
    linda
    ca
    8,8
    14 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nina
    de
    7,5
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Good value, quiet, 30 min drive to downtown SF, breakfast very sparse (no tea) continental.
    tw
    7,5
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    ca
    7,5
    19 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Izabela
    pl
    7,9
    26 Haziran 2017
    Nice stay for quite good money
    Very nice personnel, nice place, clean rooms - the stay was short but very nice :)
    Mirko
    de
    7,5
    8 Haziran 2017
    Short stay in SF - all fine for the price.
    Rooms a bit "old" and the room of my friends also was not 100% clean.
    Good location near the see (not really a beach) and beside the R101 close to SF. Room and service are normal.
    ca
    3,8
    27 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Annie
    gb
    2,9
    14 Mart 2017
    Very poor indeed
    Very poor breakfast - could hardly be called breakfast. One ice machine outside and out of order (no notice on it). Lift doors needed muscle to close. Uninterested receptionist behind a screen. The motel was run-down and grubby.The room generally tatty and in need of redecoration and refurbishment. Don't be mis-led by the photographs. I wouldn't recommend that anyone choose this motel.
    Vladislav
    hr
    5,8
    3 Şubat 2017
    Humble but ok for one night.
    Location near highway.
    Humble breakfast.
    RADU
    us
    9,6
    27 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michelle
    us
    10
    15 Kasım 2016
    Super friendly staff, close to everywhere in Pacifica! Stayed an extra day!!!
    Beverly
    us
    10
    26 Eylül 2016
    Great location/Pleasant Stay
    We had a great experience at this location. The room was large and had a very nice chair and ottoman in addition to the chair for the desk. I think we got a good deal considering the cost of other hotels in the area.
    us
    7,1
    19 Eylül 2016
    Clean, friendly staff.
    The price of the room per night seemed high for the location and amenities of the hotel.
    Friendly staff. They always seemed to be cleaning.
    Melinda
    au
    6,7
    15 Eylül 2016
    Ocean stay
    Our room was dirty with poo still on the side of the toilet. Crumbs on the floor. Stains on the mattress protector.
    Hotel prices in San Francisco are really high. We picked this one as it was a lot cheaper. It is 15 miles from the city but right near the ocean. There are restaurants nearby and the place was comfortable. The staff were nice.
    cn
    5,0
    26 Şubat 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Kapat