На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

6,9 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
6,6
Персонал
7,0
Соотношение цены и качества
6,6
Отзывы
    us
    7,5
    1 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jacques
    ca
    7,5
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pl
    7,9
    11 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us
    7,5
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se
    8,3
    8 октября 2017
    Nice place for a stopover or a few days close to the beach and the sea. Good internet and cable-TV. Simple but ok breakfast. Staff very helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t mind returning.
    linda
    ca
    8,8
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nina
    de
    7,5
    31 августа 2017
    Good value, quiet, 30 min drive to downtown SF, breakfast very sparse (no tea) continental.
    tw
    7,5
    10 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephen
    ca
    7,5
    19 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Izabela
    pl
    7,9
    26 июня 2017
    Nice stay for quite good money
    Very nice personnel, nice place, clean rooms - the stay was short but very nice :)
    Mirko
    de
    7,5
    8 июня 2017
    Short stay in SF - all fine for the price.
    Rooms a bit "old" and the room of my friends also was not 100% clean.
    Good location near the see (not really a beach) and beside the R101 close to SF. Room and service are normal.
    ca
    3,8
    27 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Annie
    gb
    2,9
    14 марта 2017
    Very poor indeed
    Very poor breakfast - could hardly be called breakfast. One ice machine outside and out of order (no notice on it). Lift doors needed muscle to close. Uninterested receptionist behind a screen. The motel was run-down and grubby.The room generally tatty and in need of redecoration and refurbishment. Don't be mis-led by the photographs. I wouldn't recommend that anyone choose this motel.
    Vladislav
    hr
    5,8
    3 февраля 2017
    Humble but ok for one night.
    Location near highway.
    Humble breakfast.
    RADU
    us
    9,6
    27 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michelle
    us
    10
    15 ноября 2016
    Super friendly staff, close to everywhere in Pacifica! Stayed an extra day!!!
    Beverly
    us
    10
    26 сентября 2016
    Great location/Pleasant Stay
    We had a great experience at this location. The room was large and had a very nice chair and ottoman in addition to the chair for the desk. I think we got a good deal considering the cost of other hotels in the area.
    us
    7,1
    19 сентября 2016
    Clean, friendly staff.
    The price of the room per night seemed high for the location and amenities of the hotel.
    Friendly staff. They always seemed to be cleaning.
    Melinda
    au
    6,7
    15 сентября 2016
    Ocean stay
    Our room was dirty with poo still on the side of the toilet. Crumbs on the floor. Stains on the mattress protector.
    Hotel prices in San Francisco are really high. We picked this one as it was a lot cheaper. It is 15 miles from the city but right near the ocean. There are restaurants nearby and the place was comfortable. The staff were nice.
    cn
    5,0
    26 февраля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Закрыть