より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

6.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.2
快適さ
7.0
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
6.6
スタッフ
7.0
コストパフォーマンス
6.6
クチコミ
    us
    7.5
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    jacques
    ca
    7.5
    2017年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    pl
    7.9
    2017年11月11日
    コメントはありません。
    us
    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    se
    8.3
    2017年10月8日
    Nice place for a stopover or a few days close to the beach and the sea. Good internet and cable-TV. Simple but ok breakfast. Staff very helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t mind returning.
    linda
    ca
    8.8
    2017年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Nina
    de
    7.5
    2017年8月31日
    Good value, quiet, 30 min drive to downtown SF, breakfast very sparse (no tea) continental.
    tw
    7.5
    2017年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    ca
    7.5
    2017年7月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Izabela
    pl
    7.9
    2017年6月26日
    Nice stay for quite good money
    Very nice personnel, nice place, clean rooms - the stay was short but very nice :)
    Mirko
    de
    7.5
    2017年6月8日
    Short stay in SF - all fine for the price.
    Rooms a bit "old" and the room of my friends also was not 100% clean.
    Good location near the see (not really a beach) and beside the R101 close to SF. Room and service are normal.
    ca
    3.8
    2017年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Annie
    gb
    2.9
    2017年3月14日
    Very poor indeed
    Very poor breakfast - could hardly be called breakfast. One ice machine outside and out of order (no notice on it). Lift doors needed muscle to close. Uninterested receptionist behind a screen. The motel was run-down and grubby.The room generally tatty and in need of redecoration and refurbishment. Don't be mis-led by the photographs. I wouldn't recommend that anyone choose this motel.
    Vladislav
    hr
    5.8
    2017年2月3日
    Humble but ok for one night.
    Location near highway.
    Humble breakfast.
    RADU
    us
    9.6
    2016年11月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Michelle
    us
    10
    2016年11月15日
    Super friendly staff, close to everywhere in Pacifica! Stayed an extra day!!!
    Beverly
    us
    10
    2016年9月26日
    Great location/Pleasant Stay
    We had a great experience at this location. The room was large and had a very nice chair and ottoman in addition to the chair for the desk. I think we got a good deal considering the cost of other hotels in the area.
    us
    7.1
    2016年9月19日
    Clean, friendly staff.
    The price of the room per night seemed high for the location and amenities of the hotel.
    Friendly staff. They always seemed to be cleaning.
    Melinda
    au
    6.7
    2016年9月15日
    Ocean stay
    Our room was dirty with poo still on the side of the toilet. Crumbs on the floor. Stains on the mattress protector.
    Hotel prices in San Francisco are really high. We picked this one as it was a lot cheaper. It is 15 miles from the city but right near the ocean. There are restaurants nearby and the place was comfortable. The staff were nice.
    cn
    5.0
    2016年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
閉じる