Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
6,6
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Mai 2018

    Zimmer sauber und gut, Frühstück sehr ungenügend daher Preis/Leistung nicht optimal

    Das Frühstück verdient den Namen “Frühstück “ eigentlich nicht!
    Das Zimmer war sehr groß und sauber.
    Reto
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Februar 2018

    Preis Leistung verhältniss sehr gut

    hatte keine Raucherzimmer.
    Lassonde
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    19. Mai 2018

    Low budget hotel but the price is not

    Bryan Johnson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. April 2018
    The building could use a little renovating.
    The bed was very comfortable and was within short walking distance to the Ocean.
    Kristi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. April 2018
    The breakfast was just cereal and pastries from a gas station. I expected a bit more for the price we paid to stay there. At the very least, oatmeal, hard-boiled eggs and fresh cut fruit would have been nice.
    The location was decent and the room was very clean.
    Cherrie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    15. April 2018

    The Hotel Is Over Priced.

    The tub was not clean, it had hair in it. The porcelain had a bad repair and was chipping. The staff was polite but not very accommodating.
    It was just ok, could be much better for the price. There are no extras, no refreshments, no Jacuzzi or gym, nothing special.
    Oceana Grad
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. April 2018

    It was comfortable

    It was nice
    Skipped Breakfast
    Grape
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wood
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. April 2018

    This place is fair for this price.

    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. April 2018
    The bathroom was a little dirty, as you could see the dirt on the floor around the base boards. We had an incident that one of our party sat down on the toilet seat and it cracked in half in the front and pinched the skin of one of our guest. The office was informed and they were understanding but didn’t have anyone on call to fix it then. Other than that our short stay was good. For being the cheapest in the area you get what you pay for but it didn’t seem like a 160.00 worthy stay.
    Everything was good. The room was big enough and fit comfortably for the 4 of us. The man managing was cool, our guest got a little loud at a point in time but the manager seemed understanding and we got it under control.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    1. April 2018
    Rooms were dirty , dirty tub and old and chipping.. Wall were dirty , the head boards are dirty need wiped down. The room smelt like a camp fire smoke. It’s simple place that needs some renovation TLC.. I would have found another place and payed a bit more , to have something cleaner.?
    Beds were comfortable. Close stay to the ocean.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018
    Breakfast leaved a little bit to be desired. There was hot water but no tea or hot chocolate. The whole place smelled like Curry from morning to night and I'm not a fan!
    Room was clean and comfortable. Good location
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. März 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    Tony
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. März 2018

    Way too expensive for the quaility of hotel. Would never stay there agin.

    Not clean and smells. Bathroom needs to be sanitized and the room has an oder that was annoying. Not comfortable. Didn't get in the bed....
    Marty
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jordan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Comfy, fun stay!

    Nothing it was all a good trip.
    Free WiFi and location was the best!
    Ron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brook
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kent
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen